Monday, 31 March 2014


The Map to the below shows the current representation of the LGGA, 

The representatives are as follows;
Dave Withington (Chair)- Bay of Plenty and Gisborne
Ana Krpo - Auckland
Gill Lawrence - Waikato
Sean Hodges - Manawatu and Whanganui
Hayleigh Brereton - Hawke's Bay
Iain Campion - Canterbury

Susan Shaw - Top of the South
Les Gibbs - West Coast
Greg Russell - Wellington Region
Chris Lambert - Taranaki

Please contact your representative if you would like more information, or if your area is blank and you would like to represent it then please contact Dave.

No comments:

Post a Comment